Truck   Leave a comment

I’m sitting here staring at all of these fucking pills trying to figure out just who the hell I am.  I have no idea anymore.  Not even a guess, not even a pull or urge into a particular direction.  It’s like I’ve slipped into a vast nothing, sunk deep into a pool of whatever.  Good moods come, they go.  But what is always here waiting for me is this never ending, non stop, compelling conviction that I am never going to make it out of this mess with any kind of worth.  Yeah, it just hit me like a truck.  Fuck me.

What do you think about that?

