Ugh   Leave a comment

All I can think about is that if certain friends come across this blog they will be shocked, upset or disappointed to read it.  It breaks my heart too because I have this whole theory on God and the only reason why I don’t go on about it is because I find that once people hear certain words or concepts they just shut down and I refuse to play that game.

I am full of love.  And I want my friends to know how important they are to me.  I just need some time.

Take it easy.  I’m right here, if you need me.  Always.

Posted July 29, 2012 by reclaimingtecla in Current Events, Personal Issues, Poetry

What do you think about that?

