Bed time   Leave a comment

Even the moon is trying to figure me out.

I feel ignored and watched every second. How am I supposed to figure this all out when I can’t have a sincere interaction?

Medicines are making me sleep. That’s good. I needed rest.

But I wake up and it all finds me again.

And the dreams are starting to interrogate my compassion, my reason. It’s like I was hiding there, but now that I’m showing up more often they have found me out there as well.

Nowhere is safe.

I’m just keeping my mouth closed.

What do you think about that?

