Radiohead’s Reckoner!   1 comment

I am beyond thrilled to know that in a few short months I will be at another Radiohead concert! So excited!

 

Sad Update:  I didn’t go to the show.  My anxiety and depression got the better of me and I had to cancel.  This is the sort of thing that leads me to be a tad bitter towards the people I know who claim they need disability because they have this problem or that, but then can carry out activities for personal/fun time that clearly slap their aliment in the face.  I don’t have panic and emotional issues when it comes to punching a clock but then can go out and party like it’s 1999.  I try not to judge, but if you can’t work at all because of your bad back, please, don’t post pics of you partaking in a fucking roller derby.  Thanks!

One response to “Radiohead’s Reckoner!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nominated you for an award, check this out for more info:

    http://artepiphany.wordpress.com/2012/03/29/awards-yeah-more-of-them-p/

What do you think about that?

