Kreativ Blogger Award :)   8 comments

The Kreativ Blogger Award is another opportunity to for me to open up with a bit more direction than normal. Thank you, sahilkhanna for nominating me. I enjoy your blog and am always grateful for any positive reactions. It seems as though there are only two rules with this one: List 10 things about yourself that no one knows in the blogging community and then to pass the honor on to 6 other bloggers. So here it goes!

1. My favorite color is orange
2. My lucky number is 27
3. I pick up hitchhikers ( I know it’s dangerous, I don’t need a lecture)
4. I am a beverage whore. Coffee, tea, water, soda, fruit juice, all forms of alcohol and milk. And I refer to every one of them as juice except water. Water’s water.
5. I play an obscene amount of World of Warcraft (FOR THE HORDE!)
6. I love autumn, but will take winter over summer any day
7. I read textbooks for pleasure on all sorts of subjects, but can’t seem to finish a college course to save my life.
8. I love the paranormal. (The ghost kind, not the UFO kind)
9. I am from New Jersey, but have lived a short while in San Diego, CA and almost 2 years a bit south west of Atlanta, GA
10.I would rather watch a really bad horror movie than any other kind of movie. Horror movies kick ass!

I would like to pass the honor along to the following people and please, when you have time, check them out.

cianphelan
Linda Kruschke
turtlememoir
naesnests
the activists
reverendhellfire

These are all blogs that are new to me, but I have been inspired by each of them upon discovery. Check them out and see what I mean. Thank you again, sahilkhanna!

8 responses to “Kreativ Blogger Award :)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I was just obsessing over stats and how the stats page works, and happened upon the link from here to my blog several weeks ago. I hadn’t noticed that day. I thought I’d check it out and was pleasantly surprised to see you had nominated me for the Kreative Blogger Award! Thank you! And congratulations to you on receiving this Award also. Peace, Linda

    • You are most welcome! I know, I’ve done the same thing. Still not sure how much of this all works, but it’s getting a bit easier, day by day. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Kreativ Blogger Award – TWICE in one Night! | Jennifer M Eaton

  3. Pingback: Note 250 – The Kreativ Blogger Award « My writing challenge

  4. Congratulations on a well deserved nomination.

  5. Congratulations…… 🙂

What do you think about that?

