A Disney Production I really LOVED!   2 comments

I’m not big on adding clips and such. Mostly music if I ever do. But my friend posted this on his facebook today and I shared it there and just wanted to share it here as well. It’s part of the “It Gets Better” campaign and it’s from Disney. It’s the most inspirational one I’ve seen and to know that a company that prides itself on being for families and a true American icon of business and tradition, what they put together actually made my heart feel lighter.

Please watch. It’s worth it. And so are you. 🙂

2 responses to “A Disney Production I really LOVED!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you for following my blog! This is a great clip.

What do you think about that?

